UNSW Prize Winners

The School of Optometry and Vision Science at the University of New South Wales on 14 February announced prize winners for the 2011 acadic year:The Alcon Vision Care Australia Prize: MF Tu The BOC Ophthalmic Instruments Prize: J Leung The Designs for Vision Prize: CM Pooley The Essilor Australia Pty Limited Prize for Optics: E Chen The Essilor Australia Pty Limited Prize (Dispensing): JA Errington The Neville Fulthorpe Prize for Clinical Excellence: MNL Nguyen The ACBO Prize: JA Errington The Essilor Australia Pty Limited Prize for Ocular Disease: AR Moreland The CooperVision Australia Prize in Year 4 Optometry: D Lu The Luxottica Prize for Ocular Therapeutics in Year 4: DY Shu The WA Opticians Associates Prize for Clinical Optometry: JA Errington The Luxottica Prize for Clinical Ocular Therapeutics in Year 5: JA Errington The Optometric Vision Research Foundation Prize: E Eltantawy, TB Irwin, T Manugaran, NP Karanges (shared) The BOC Head of School’s Prize: JA Errington The Optometrists Association Australia Prize: JA Errington The Graham Peachey Prize: AD Henry.

Send this to a friend