Classifieds, NZ

Optometrist – Whangarei, NZ

Why only visit the winterness north when you can live here? We have an exciting opportunity for one to two optometrists to join our evolving Whangarei store.The clientele are amazing, with a retail team to match. Whangarei is a thriving city with a vibrant arts community. A fantastic outdoor lifestyle awaits with sandy beaches, amazing hikes and bountiful water sports. Enjoy those long warm summer nights in subtropical Whangarei.

Join our team

In these roles you will work closely with vibrant and supportive store teams and have many opportunities to make a difference through out OneSight outreach program. We offer world class technology including leading edge technology Optos UWDRS. We provide opportunities for continuing professional development through financially supported industry training, peer learning communities and product training, and reward with a competitive salary and bonus scheme to recognise your contribution. We have full-time, part-time , casual and fixed term opportunities available. Attractive relocation packages are available for the right candidate.

Contact the relevant Professional Services Manager for the region to discuss these opportunities and more:

NSW/ACT: Elizabeth Kodari

elizabeth.kodari@au.luxottica.com

QLD/NT: Brendan Philp

brendan.philp@luxottica.com.au

VIC/TAS: Melissa Downing

melissa.downing@luxottica.com.au

SA: Sophie Pym

sophie.pym@luxottica.com.au

WA: Mario Basso

mario.basso@luxottica.com.au

NZ: Jonathan Payne

jonathan.payne@OPSM.co.nz

OPSM.COM.AU/CAREERS